COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>DFR NO. 2239 OF 2018 &</u> IA NOS. 1245, 1250 AND 1253 OF 2018

Dated: 25th September, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. B.N. Talukdar, Technical Member (P&NG)

In the matter of:

M/s Jay Madhok Energy Private Limited ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Petroleum & Natural Gas Regulatory Board ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Basava Prabhu S.Patel, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Vineet Malhotra Mr. Vishal Gohri Mr. Geet Ahuja

Counsel for the Respondent(s) Mr. Prashant Bezboruah

Md. Ehraz Zafar for R-1

Mr. Sajan Poovayya, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Piyush Joshi Ms. Sumiti Yadava Ms. Parminder Kaur Mr. Pratibhanu Kharola

for Think Gas/Applicant (Impleader)

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on **04.10.2018**.

(B.N. Talukdar)
Technical Member (P&NG)

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk